Uniform Shop

UNIFORM SHOP

Opening Times During Term Time

Monday          8.00am – 10.30am and 2.30pm – 5.30pm
Tuesday         8.00am – 4.00pm
Wednesday    8.00am – 10.30am and 2.30pm – 5.30pm
Thursday        8.00am – 10.30am and 2.30pm – 5.30pm
Friday             Closed

UNIFORM SHOP - SUMMER 2017 OPENING TIMES

Appointments are available on the following dates.

All new starters are advised to book an appointment.  Please call the shop on 0114 3587650 or email uniformshop@she.gdst.net before the end of term.  After this date please contact the senior school office.

August 2017:

Tuesday 1 August               10:00am-2:00pm                

Wednesday 2 August          12:00pm-4:00pm                

Monday 7 August                10:00am-2:00pm                

Wednesday 9 August          12:00pm-4:00pm                

Tuesday 15 August             11:00am-3:00pm                

Thursday 17 August            11:00am-3:00pm                

Monday 21 August              12:00pm-4:00pm                

Wednesday 23 August        12:00pm-3:00pm                

Tuesday 29 August             12:00pm-4:00pm                

September 2017:

Friday 1 September               11:00am-2:00pm

Monday 4 September            12:00pm-3:00pm                

If you do NOT require an appointment the shop will also be open on the following dates:

August 2017:

Thursday 3 August               11:00am-3:00pm                

Tuesday 8 August                 12:00pm-4:00pm                

Thursday 10 August             10:00am-2:00pm                

Monday 14 August                11:00am-2:00pm                

Wednesday 16 August          11:00am-2:00pm                

Tuesday 22 August                 2:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday 24 August             11:00am-2:00pm

Wednesday 30 August          11:00am-3:00pm                 

September 2017:

Tuesday 5 September          11:00am-2:00pm

The Uniform Shop is situated on Melbourne Avenue behind the Junior School netball courts

  • The Uniform Shop phone number is (0114) 358 7650
  • You can now e-mail the Uniform Shop direct at uniformshop@she.gdst.net to place orders which can then be collected and paid for in the Uniform Shop
  • Payments by credit card can now be made by telephone on (0114) 358 7650. Such purchases then need to be collected from the Uniform Shop

PAYMENTS, RETURNS AND REFUNDS

Payment can be made by cash, cheque or card (except American Express)

Returns and Refunds

Please note that the following arrangements apply to returns and refunds –

  • Any returned item(s) must be accompanied by proof of purchase
  • Any returned item(s) can be exchanged or refunded (subject to the conditions below) providing the return takes place within 28 days of purchase
  • Proof of purchase must be either your shop receipt or your credit card receipt
  • Only credit card purchases can be refunded direct
  • Any purchases by cash or cheque will be given a credit note for the equivalent amount

If you have any queries or concerns about the service we provide in the Uniform Shop, please telephone either the Headmistress or our Director of Finance and Operations, Mr I Kane.