Term Dates

2016–2017

Summer Term 2017 Teaching Term Dates
Monday 24 April – Friday 14 July
  May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 1 May
  Staff Study Day
Friday 26 May
  Half Term
Friday 26 May – Sunday 4 June inclusive

2017–2018

Autumn Term 2017 Staff Study Days
Fri 1 Sept, Mon 4 Sept and Tues 5 Sept
  Teaching Term Dates
Wednesday 6 September – Friday 15 December
  Staff Study Day
Friday 27 October
  Half Term
Friday 27 October – Sunday 5 November inclusive
Spring Term 2018 Teaching Term Dates
Monday 8 January – Friday 23 March
  Half Term
Monday 19 February – Sunday 25 February inclusive
Summer Term 2018 Teaching Term Dates
Monday 16 April – Friday 13 July
  May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 7 May
  Staff Study Day
Friday 25 May
  Half Term
Friday 25 May – Sunday 3 June inclusive