Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020 Date
INSET Days Tuesday 1 September and Wednesday 2 September
Autumn Term Starts Thursday 3 September
October Half Term Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October
Autumn Term Ends Wednesday 16 December*
Christmas Holiday

Thursday 17 December - Monday 4 January

Spring Term 2021 Date
INSET Day Tuesday 5 January 
Spring Term Starts Wednesday 6 January
February Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Spring Term Term Ends Thursday 1 April
Easter Holiday Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April
Summer Term 2021 Date
Summer Term Starts Monday 19 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
INSET Day Friday 28 May
May Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Summer Term Ends Friday 9 July*

*Finish at 12:25pm

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 Date
INSET Days Monday 6 September and Tuesday 7 September
Autumn Term Starts Wednesday 8 September
October Half Term Monday 18 October - Friday 29 October 
Autumn Term Ends Friday 17 December*
Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December - Friday 7 January 
Spring Term 2022 Date
INSET Day Monday 10 January
Spring Term Start Tuesday 11 January
February Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
Spring Term Ends Friday 1 April
Easter Holiday Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April
Summer Term 2022 Date
Summer Term Starts Tuesday 19 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May
INSET Day Friday 27 May
May Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Summer Term Ends Friday 15 July*

* Finish at 12:25pm